Church of Sv. George, built and completed in two phases, and the remains of an older church, preserved in its eastern part. The smaller church with the village cemetery, located in a fenced area. Older church was rebuilt in the first half of the eighteenth century, and the porch was probably annexed in 1756.. Large-scale interventions in the church were carried out in the second half of the nineteenth and early twentieth century, when it removed the wall between the nave and narthex and thereby created a unique space in the church. The iconostasis with icons painted by Basil Djinovski 1898th year commitment metropolitan Mitrofana Bana, who was born in Glavati, which was at that time and started work in the church. The church has been damaged in the earthquake, but was rebuilt .